Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees sets the policies by which Faith Heritage School operates.

Gwen Sorber

Board Chair

Serving since  2020

Jason Taylor

Vice Chair

Serving since 2018


Board Secretary

FHS Alum - 1999; Serving since 2022

Jeff Lauffer


Serving since 2017

Ryan Nellenback

Board Member

FHS Alum - 2002; Serving since 2017

Paula Reid

Board Member

Serving since 2021

Fred Santucci, Jr.

Board Member

FHS Alum - 2009; Serving since 2018

Un Joo VerSchneider

Board Member

Serving since 2022

Interested in serving our school community as a parent?

We'd love to hear from you about where you might volunteer. Fill out the form below to get started.